2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS


President

Lisa Segler, PhD, MPH, CHES 
Director of Strategic Initiatives  
Three Square
lsegler@threesquare.org



President-Elect

Danika Williams, MPH
Epidemiologist
Washoe County Health District
dmwilliams@washoecounty.us



Immediate Past President
Brian Parrish, MPH
Supervisor-Occupational Health
Tahoe WoRx/Occupational Health
bparrish@tfhd.com


Northern Nevada Vice President

Amber Joiner, PhD, MA

AJ Consulting

amberjoyjoiner@gmail.com


Southern Nevada Vice President
Erika R. Marquez, PhD, MPH
Research Associate, Nevada Institute for Children's Research and Policy
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
erika.marquez@unlv.edu


State Secretary
Laima Etchegoyhen, MPH
Coordinator, Outreach and Technical Assistance
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
laimae@med.unr.edu

Treasurer
Sara Velasquez, MPH, CHES
Training Officer, Summit View Youth Center
Nevada Division of CHild and Family Services
membership@nphaonline.org

APHA Affiliate Representative
John Packham, PhD
Associate Dean, Office of Statewide Initiatives
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
jpackham@med.unr.edu

CONTACT US
Nevada Public Health Association
P.O. Box 8543, Reno, NV 89507
 (775) 784-1235
 info@nphaonline.org
 Online


GET INVOLVED
Become a Member
Donate


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software