2016 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Sandi Larson, MPH
Manager, Office of Public Health Informatics and Epidemiology
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
slarson@health.nv.gov

President-Elect
Brian Parrish, MPH
Syndromic Surveillance Program Coordinator
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
bparrish@health.nv.gov

Immediate Past President
Jennifer Bennett, PhD, MPH
Director, Nevada AIDS Education and Training Center
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
jbennett@med.unr.edu

Northern Nevada Vice President
Marjorie Franzen-Weiss, MPH, CHES
Diabetes Prevention and Control Program Manager
Nevada Division of Public and Behavioral Health
maweiss@health.nv.gov



Southern Nevada Vice President
Erika R. Marquez, PhD, MPH
Research Associate, Nevada Institute for Children's Research and Policy
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
erika.marquez@unlv.edu



Secretary
Laima Etchegoyhen, MPH
Health Services Research Analyst
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
laimae@med.unr.edu


Treasurer
Sara Velasquez, MPH, CHES
Program Manager, Healthy Steps to Freedom
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
membership@nphaonline.org

APHA Affiliate Representative
John Packham, PhD
Director, Health Policy Research
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
jpackham@med.unr.edu

Treasurer
Sara Velasquez, MPH, CHES
Program Manager, Healthy Steps to Freedom
University of Nevada Cooperative Extension
membership@nphaonline.org

CONTACT US
Nevada Public Health Association
P.O. Box 8543, Reno, NV 89507
 (775) 784-1235
 info@nphaonline.org
 Online


GET INVOLVED
Become a Member
Donate


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software