2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Danika Williams, MPH
Epidemiologist
Washoe County Health District
dmwilliams@washoecounty.us


President-Elect

Jessica Johnson-Thomas, MPH, CHES, CPS

Senior Health Educator

Southern Nevada Health District

johnsonjes@snhd.org 



Immediate Past President
Lisa Segler, PhD, MPH, CHES 
Director of Strategic Initiatives  
Three Square
lsegler@threesquare.org


Northern Nevada Vice President

Gerold Dermid, MBA

Director, Nevada Public Training Center

University of Nevada Reno

gdermid@unr.edu


Southern Nevada Vice President
Alyx Peterson, MPH, CHES

Senior Hunger Programs Manager

Three Square

apeterson@threesquare.org


State Secretary

Erick Lopez, M.A.

Research Analyst/PhD Candidate

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

erick.lopez@unlv.edu

Treasurer
Sara Velasquez, MPH, CHES
Training Officer, Summit View Youth Center
Nevada Division of Child and Family Services
membership@nphaonline.org

APHA Affiliate Representative
Erika R. Marquez, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor, UNLV School of Public Health                                                                               
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
erika.marquez@unlv.edu

CONTACT US
Nevada Public Health Association
P.O. Box 8543, Reno, NV 89507
 ‪(775) 996-3908
 info@nphaonline.org
 Online


GET INVOLVED
Become a Member
Donate


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software